Products and services as
exceptional as your projects
Vitrerie Ste-Julie, new member of the Laberge family.

Our Company


Vitrerie Laberge has been a leader in the door and window industry in Quebec for over 50 years now.

Founded by Paul, Maurice and Laurent Laberge, our company has rapidly become the go-to firm for contractors, architects and individuals with our unparalleled customer service and the outstanding quality of our products. Whether you need our services for new construction or for renovation work, Vitrerie Laberge will advise you wisely and support you in your projects.

Our Mission




At Vitrerie Laberge, our fundamental purpose is to serve our customers and address their needs, which is why we work to provide products and professional services of the highest quality. We are your partner of choice for achieving your projects, and you can count on our unwavering professionalism, our well-known competence and our exemplary integrity.

Our Team




Our team consists of specialists who will analyze and satisfy your needs. Our experts have many years of experience as consultants, project managers, and general contractors specializing in the installation of doors and windows.

Careers

Vitrerie Laberge offers its employees a competitive salary and a range of flexible benefits in order to contribute to the balance of their lives, their well-being and the development of professional and personal relationships characterized by mutual support and respect.

If you have the skills we need, and if our corporate culture is of interest to you, please send us your application by filling out the adjacent form.

Attach your resume

* Mandatory fields

Contact



If you want to entrust your project to our experts, or if you need further information, please contact us. Our dedicated team will be happy to answer your questions as soon as possible.

Contact Us

415 Rue des Alleghanys,
Québec, QC, G1C 4N4

PHONE
418-663-6363

FAX
418-663-4904

 

E-MAIL
infos@vitrerielaberge.com





Opening Hours

OUR OFFICES ARE OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM

8:00AM to 12:00PM AND FROM 1:00PM to 5:00PM

* Mandatory fields

À LA HAUTEUR
de vos projets
Vitrerie Ste-Julie, nouveau membre de la grande famille laberge.

Entreprise


VITRERIE LABERGE EST UN CHEF DE FILE DE L’INDUSTRIE DES PORTES ET FENÊTRES AU QUÉBEC DEPUIS MAINTENANT PLUS DE 50 ANS.

Fondée par Paul, Maurice et Laurent Laberge, notre entreprise s’est rapidement imposée comme la référence auprès des entrepreneurs, architectes et particuliers par notre service à la clientèle hors pair et la qualité exceptionnelle de nos produits.

 

Que ce soit pour des constructions neuves ou des travaux de rénovation, Vitrerie Laberge saura vous conseiller judicieusement et vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets.

Mission




Chez Vitrerie Laberge, nos clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins sont au cœur de notre raison d’être et c’est pourquoi nous nous employons à leur fournir des produits et des services professionnels de la plus grande qualité. Nous sommes votre partenaire de choix dans la réalisation de vos projets et vous pouvez compter sur notre professionnalisme sans faille, notre compétence reconnue et notre intégrité exemplaire.

ÉQUIPE




Notre équipe est composée de spécialistes dans l’analyse et la satisfaction de vos besoins. Nos experts cumulent plusieurs années d’expérience à titre de conseillers, d’entrepreneurs généraux spécialisés dans l’installation de portes et fenêtres ou de chargés de projets.

EMPLOIS

Vitrerie Laberge propose à ses employés un salaire concurrentiel et un large éventail d’avantages sociaux flexibles en vue de contribuer à l’équilibre de leur vie, leur bien-être et le développement de relations professionnelles et personnelles caractérisées par l’entraide et le respect.

SI VOUS AVEZ LES COMPÉTENCES QUE NOUS RECHERCHONS ET QUE NOTRE CULTURE D’ENTREPRISE VOUS INTÉRESSE, NOUS VOUS INVITONS À NOUS FAIRE PARVENIR VOTRE CANDIDATURE EN REMPLISSANT LE FORMULAIRE CI-CONTRE

Joindre un fichier

* Champs obligatoires

Contact



Si vous désirez confier votre projet à nos experts ou si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous. Notre équipe dévouée se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais.

NOUS JOINDRE

415 Rue des Alleghanys,
Québec, QC, G1C 4N4

TÉLÉPHONE
418-663-6363

FAX
418-663-4904

 

COURRIEL
infos@vitrerielaberge.com





HEURES D'OUVERTURE

NOS BUREAUX SONT OUVERTS DU LUNDI AU
VENDREDI DE 8:00 À 12:00 ET DE 13:00 À 17:00.

* Champs obligatoires